Zitadelle, Am Juliusturm 64, 13599 Berlin

030 / 354 944 -0

info@zitadelle-berlin.de

 

Head of Department
Dr. Ralf  F. Hartmann
030 / 354 944 -302, Fax -296
hartmann@zitadelle-berlin.de

Head of Museum
Dr. Urte Evert
030 / 354 944 -264, Fax -296
urte.evert@zitadelle-berlin.de

Management
Nicole Hahl
030 / 354 944 -400, Fax -444
nicole.hahl@ba-spandau.berlin.de

Museum’s Administration
Anna Hoffmann
030 / 354 944 -297, Fax -296

Art Exhibitions, Photo, Film and TV recording
Christian Melzer
030 / 354 944 -206, Fax -205
christian.melzer@zitadelle-berlin.de

Press
030 / 354 944 -297, Fax -296
presse@zitadelle-berlin.de

Venue Hire, Events
Michael Gottschling
030 / 354 944 -281, Fax -282
michael.gottschling@zitadelle-berlin.de
Nadine Hellwig
030/ 354 944 -229, Fax -282
nadine.hellwig@zitadelle-berlin.de

Collection
Carmen Mann
030 / 354 944 -300
carmen.mann@zitadelle-berlin.de

Education
Katrina Schmitz-Roeckerath
030 / 354 944 -445
k.schmitz-roeckerath@zitadelle-berlin.de

Archive
Heiko Metz
030 / 354 944 -287, Fax -296
archiv@zitadelle-berlin.de