Management

Head of Department

Dr. Ralf  F. Hartmann
030 / 354 944 -302, Fax -296
hartmann@zitadelle-berlin.de

Head of Museum

Dr. Urte Evert
030 / 354 944 -264, Fax -296
urte.evert@zitadelle-berlin.de

Management

Maike Pertschy
030 / 354 944 -400, Fax -444
pertschy@zitadelle-berlin.de

Administration

Museum’s Administration

Verena Deicke
030 / 354 944 -297, Fax -296
verwaltung@zitadelle-berlin.de

Museum’s Administration

Furkan Aşıkoğlu
030 / 354 944 -258, Fax -296
f.asikoglu@ba-spandau.berlin.de

Exhibitions

Head of Exhibitions

Dr. Ralf  F. Hartmann
030 / 354 944 -302, Fax -296
hartmann@zitadelle-berlin.de

Curator

Dr. Jens-Ole Rey
030 / 354 944 -206, Fax -205
rey@zitadelle-berlin.de

Assistant Curator

Maria Weber
030 / 354 944 -233, Fax -205
maria.weber@zitadelle-berlin.de

Museum

Head of Museum

Dr. Urte Evert
030 / 354 944 -264, Fax -296
urte.evert@zitadelle-berlin.de

Collection

Carmen Mann
030 / 354 944 -300
carmen.mann@zitadelle-berlin.de

Assistant Curator

Maximilian Jung M. A.
030 / 354 944 -301
jung@zitadelle-berlin.de

Archive

Sebastian Schuth
030 / 354 944 -287, Fax -296
archiv@zitadelle-berlin.de

Education

Katrina Schmitz-Roeckerath
030 / 354 944 -445
k.schmitz-roeckerath@zitadelle-berlin.de

Merit Hutzler
030 / 354 944 -245
merit.hutzler@zitadelle-berlin.de

Venue Hire & Events

Michael Gottschling
030 / 354 944 -281, Fax -282
michael.gottschling@zitadelle-berlin.de

Nadine Hellwig
030/ 354 944 -229, Fax -282
nadine.hellwig@zitadelle-berlin.de

Florian Fegeler
030/ 354 944 -218, Fax -282
florian.fegeler@zitadelle-berlin.de

Press

Press

030 / 354 944 -401, Fax -205
presse@zitadelle-berlin.de

Press Assistant

Claudia Sauerstein M. A.
030/ 354 944 -401, Fax -205
sauerstein@zitadelle-berlin.de

Photo, Film and TV recording

Nadine Hellwig
030 / 354 944 -229, Fax -282
nadine.hellwig@zitadelle-berlin.de